Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MIX. We'd love to have your feedback!

MIX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to MIX and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dan 21 days ago

Margherita Flatbread

Great Tasting, nice mix of ingredients.

Tyara 30 days ago

Crispy Brussels

My friends and family and I went to MIX for a bday party and had an amazing time! Our server was on point, she was very pleasant and quick to address any questions we had. The tables for our party were a little small. Sharing the space with 6 adults can get a little tight, but would have been just right for a smaller party. Otherwise, our experience was great. We will be back :)

Jasonrwelch about 1 month ago

Mile High Nachos

Had a nice time bowling with family. Everyone on staff was very kind and accommodating. Really enjoyed our time and food.

Jramos about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Bites

I am so happy we reserved a space at The Mix for our team-building event. Our leaders loved the space, the servers, the food, and the axe-throwing activity. The Mix staff are exceptional, professional, and efficient overall. I will definitely book again! Thank you so much for everything Chris, Rob & John!

Sjpecunes about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Bites

Our group had a great time bowling for my husbands 30th birthday! We booked 5 lanes in advance with the help of Nina who was able to answer all my questions. We had 2 servers throughout the night who were very attentive and did a great job with our large party. There was a minimum food/beverage amount and I do think there should have been more food provided for the price, but that is my only minor complaint. Overall, we had a great experience and will be coming back soon!

Aimeeconnell 24 days ago

The Paloma

We booked a reservation for duck pin bowling. The reservation was an easy, smooth process and our lane was ready when we arrived. Our service and drinks were excellent. We especially enjoyed the DJ, he was on point!

Byrnekn about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Bites

Had our holiday/end of the year work event there & had a great time. Nina was helpful with organizing the event and had two very attentive and kind waiter/waitress. Only feedback would be the music was a bit loud & i wish they had pictures of the food to understand the portion size that would be provided. Other than that had a great time.

Jazmin about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Bites

I am so happy we reserved a space at The Mix for our team-building event. Our leaders loved the space, the servers, the food, and the axe-throwing activity. The Mix staff are exceptional, professional, and efficient overall. I will definitely book again! P.S - This could not have happened without Nina C! Thank you for being so deligent! Thank you so much for everything Chris, Rob & John!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Boneless Bites

We had a team outing and all of the food (we had a good selection of all items) and drinks were wonderful. The team had a great time, thanks!

Susanfedor about 2 months ago

Loaded Potato Skins

Wow best I've ever had!! Loved the shredded pork, had to go back for more. Very fun and entertaining place, if you're not sure what to do give this a shot, drinks are great, foods great and it's lots of fun



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA